March Madness Comedy Jam

Sat, Mar 16 @ 8pm

 

PJ Masks Live: Save the Day!

Sat, March 30 @ 10am & 2:30pm
Sun, March 31 @10am & 2:30pm

Tori Kelly:
The Acoustic Sessions

Wed, Apr 3 @ 8pm

 

John Prine

Sat, Apr 13 @ 8pm

 

Tyler Perry's
Madea's Farewell Play Tour

Thu, Apr 25 @ 8pm

Fri, April 26 @ 8pm
Sat, April 27 @ 3pm & 8pm
Sun, April 28 @ 3pm & 7:30pm  

Griz

Fri, May 10 @ 8pm